The AIMS 6th Annual Report Card for Atlantic Canadian High Schools will be released on Thursday, 03 April during a news conference starting 9:30 AT / 10:00 NT at the Ramada Plaza in Moncton, NB.  


For those News Media joining the conference by telephone – information will be posted in advance of the news conference on-line at at 9:00 AT / 9:30 NT.


To access the teleconference, please dial 1-866-218-3342 & when prompted enter this seven digit participant number with the pound sign 2925831# .


To listen to the webcast of this event, please enter in your web browser – 

English URL:

French Event URL:



Event:         Release of AIMS 6th Annual Report Card on Atlantic Canadian High Schools

Time:           9:30 a.m. AT / 10:00 a.m. NT

Place:         Fundy Room

Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace Hotel 

499 Paul St

Dieppe/Moncton, NB



For further information, contact:


Barbara Pike

Director of Communications

902-429-1143 ext. 227 – o / 902-452-1172 – cell